WHY WOMEN CRY HEADER

Staff

Debra Hickman
President & CEO
dhickman@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Angela Lowery
Group Facilitator
alowery@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Bobbie Jean Hargrove
Data Specialist 
hargrove@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Brandi Coles
Executive Administrative  Assistant
bcoles@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Brooke Pryor
Early Intervention Service Community Health Worker
bpryor@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Darnetta Johnson
Ryan White Housing Specialist
dcowan@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Demetrius Frazier
Innovations Program Director
dfrazier1@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Donovan Pattrick
Early Intervention Service Community Health Worker
dpattrick@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

 

Gail Jones-Childs
Case Manager
gchilds@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

James Wilson
Director of Prevention Services
jwilson@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Jesse Boyd
Early Intervention Service Outreach Worker
jboyd@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Karen English
Community Health Workers
kenglish@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Kayla Woolford
Social Media Consultant
Kawoolford@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Randi Woods
Senior Director of Care Coordination
rwoods@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Shalyta Campbell
Direct Services Supervisor/Case Manager
scampbell@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

 

Terrence Lindsey
Community Health Worker
tlindsey@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Tracey Barnes-Malone
Community Health Worker Supervisor
tmalone@sisterstogetherandreaching.org

Contact Us

Sisters Together And Reaching, Inc. (STAR)

901 N. Milton Avenue
Suite 260
Baltimore, MD 21205

Tel 410-276-8969
Fax 410-276-8970